Leadership Team

Robert Wiggins
President/CEO
RWiggins@YMCA-cc.org

Leslie Marin
Chief Financial Officer
LMarin@YMCA-cc.org

Laura Garcia 
Operations Director
LGarcia@ymca-cc.org

Jiselle Perez
Miracle League and Sports Program Director
Jperez@YMCA-cc.org

Audrey Dumes
Aquatics, Child Care, & Camp Program Director
ADumes@YMCA-cc.org

Chloe McReynolds
Outreach Program Director
CMcReynolds@YMCA-cc.org

Will Krieg
Director of Building Maintenance
WKrieg@YMCA-cc.org

 

 

Y Social